Contact us

All NAM membership enquiries should be sent, with your name and full postal address, to the membership secretary. Any other queries should go to the relevant committee member.

TitleNameemailTelephone
ChairJohn Youngchair@n-a-m.co.uk07948 538036
Vice-chairTBAvice-chair@n-a-m.co.uk
SecretaryPaul Milnersecretary@n-a-m.co.uk07834 600665
TreasurerDavid Mathertreasurer@n-a-m.co.uk07733 205153
Chief ObserverJohn Waldenchief-observer@n-a-m.co.uk01359 220015
Membership SecretaryBeccy Samworthmembership@n-a-m.co.uk07958 187819
Magazine editorGlen Franklineditor@n-a-m.co.uk07739 581664
Web editorGraham Starlingwebeditor@n-a-m.co.uk07986 853696
Route masterMartin Youellroutemaster@n-a-m.co.uk07881 274545

The preferred means of contact is through email. Some committee members may have blocked their mobiles from unrecognised numbers due to the rise in phishing calls on mobiles.

Copy and photographs for the magazine should be sent to the magazine editor at the addresses shown above.

Items for sale or other information to be added to the website should be sent to the web editor at the relevant address.

Here are a few faces (and bikes) to associate with the names: