Contact us

All NAM membership enquiries should be sent, with your name and full postal address, to the membership secretary. Any other queries should go to the relevant committee member.

TitleNameemailTelephone
ChairmanRob Chandlerchairman@n-a-m.co.uk07787 532635
Vice-chairmanJohn Youngvice-chairman@n-a-m.co.uk07948 538036
SecretaryPaul Milnersecretary@n-a-m.co.uk07834 600665
TreasurerDavid Mathertreasurer@n-a-m.co.uk07733 205153
Chief ObserverJohn Waldenchief-observer@n-a-m.co.uk01359 220015
Membership SecretaryBeccy Samworthmembership@n-a-m.co.uk07958 187819
Magazine editorGlen Franklineditor@n-a-m.co.uk
Web editorGraham Starlingwebeditor@n-a-m.co.uk07986 853696
Route masterGraham Robertsroutemaster@n-a-m.co.uk07841 780322

Copy and photographs for the magazine should be sent to the magazine editor at the addresses shown above.

Items for sale or other information to be added to the website should be sent to the web editor at the relevant address.